One of the most important aspects of every credit union is their democratically elected board of directors, elected by the membership from the membership. UniWyo has been fortunate enough to have had a long line of very talented, hard working individuals sit on the board of directors. There are currently seven seats on the board, held by members of all walks of life. Board meetings are currently held the third Thursday of each month, at 5:15pm. 

If you would like to provide feedback to the board of directors, you can reach them by email at boardmembers@uniwyo.com.

Board of Directors

  • Jen Chavez, Chairman of the Board
  • Tim Gaddis, Vice Chair
  • Darcy Bryant, Secretary
  • Margaux Christensen, Treasurer
  • Aaron Courtney
  • Megan Hanneman
  • Mindy Parvin

Supervisory Committee

  • Amber Mercil
  • Jami Miller
  • Tom Wilson
  • Kelly Milam
  • Emily Hirsch

Mailing Address:

UniWyo Supervisory Committee
PO Box 428
Laramie, WY 82073