Trusted hands are helping guide the way.

Elected by you to serve you.

Members are at the heart of everything we do. Even the democratically elected board of directors comprises UniWyo members. We're fortunate to have a long history of talented, hard-working individuals sit on the board of directors. There are currently seven seats on the board, held by members from all different backgrounds.

Board meetings are currently held the fourth Tuesday of each month, at 5:15 pm.

You can contact the board of directors by email at [email protected]. Or send mail to this address:

UniWyo Supervisory Committee
2020 Grand Ave. Suite 100
Laramie, WY 82070

Board of Directors

  • Tim Gaddis, Chairman of the Board
  • Jen Chavez, Vice Chair
  • Darcy Bryant, Secretary
  • Megan Hanneman, Treasurer
  • Aaron Courtney
  • Joe Wiesen
  • Abbie Connally
  • John Lichty
  • Veronica Holmes

Supervisory Committee

  • Jami Miller
  • Tom Wilson
  • Kelly Milam
  • Emily Hirsch


We Better People's Lives: 2022 Annual Report

UniWyo is a full-service credit union with branches in Cheyenne, Laramie, Casper, Glenrock, Douglas, Cody and including on-campus at the University of Wyoming.

What’s Happening

Don’t miss out on the latest news, events and more.